Sandhurst Joggers

Chairman - Lisa Harrold

Lisa Harrold
chairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Vice Chairman - Dave Bartlett

Dave Bartlett
vicechairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Secretary - Mo Willcox

Mo Willcox
secretary@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Membership - Janice Alves De Sousa

Janice Alves De Sousa
membership@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Treasurer - Mark Fallowfield-Smith

Mark Fallowfield-Smith
treasurer@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Social - Alison Jones

Alison Jones
social@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Social - Andrea Hadfield

Andrea Hadfield
social2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Events - Lina Johnson

Lina Johnson
events@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

X-Country Events - Gabrielle Bassett

Gabrielle Bassett
xcountry@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

X-Country Events - Nigel Bassett

Nigel Bassett
xcountry2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Monday - Patrick Wadsworth

Patrick Wadsworth
generalmon@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Tuesday - Andy Hazell

Andy Hazell
generaltue1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Andrea Vincent

Andrea Vincent
generalwed1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Sharon Burfield

Sharon Burfield
generalwed2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Thursday - Erol Ali

Erol Ali
generalthu@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Dick Newman

Dick Newman
generalsun1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Emy Circuit

Emy Circuit
generalsun2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Handicap - Simon Whillis

Simon Willis
handicap@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Publicity - Claire Gujer

Claire Gujer
publicity@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Publicity 2 - Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
publicity2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Kit Manager - Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
kit@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk
Sandhurst Joggers

Carl Bradshaw

Carl Bradshaw
Level 1 UK Athletics coach
Level 2 Coach in Running
Reps Level 3 Advanced personal Trainer
Pilates Instructor
I.C.H.T Massage Therapist

James Casey

James Casey
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
UKA Coaching Assistant

Dick Newman

Dick Newman
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Mike Gascoigne

Mike Gascoigne
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
REPs Level 3: Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, Advanced Fitness Instructor

Newton Johnstone

Newton Johnstone
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Lisa Harrold

Lisa Harrold
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Caroline Cutliffe

Caroline Cutliffe
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Richard Boese

Richard Boese
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
UKA Guide Runner