Chairman - Richard Boese

Richard Boese
H: N/A
M: 07923 414725
chairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Vice Chairman - Wayne Boardman

Wayne Boardman
H: N/A
M: N/A
vicechairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Secretary - Lara Winter

Lara Winter
H: N/A
M: N/A
secretary@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Membership - Janice Alves De Sousa

Janice Alves De Sousa
H: 01344 772748
M: N/A
membership@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Treasurer - Mark Fallowfield-Smith

Mark Fallowfield-Smith
H: N/A
M: N/A
treasurer@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Social - Nikki Fallowfield-Smith

Nikki Fallowfield-Smith
H: N/A
M: 07946 344435
social@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Events - Dave Breslin

Dave Breslin
H: N/A
M: N/A
events@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

X-Country Events - Jon Green

Jon Green
H: N/A
M: 07786 808037
xcountry@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Monday - Patrick Wadsworth

Patrick Wadsworth
H: N/A
M: 07841 602555
generalmon@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Tuesday - Dave Bartlett

Dave Bartlett
H: N/A
M: N/A
generaltue1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Tuesday - Janet Venables

Janet Venables
H: N/A
M: N/A
generaltue2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Andrea Vincent

Andrea Vincent
H: N/A
M: 07787 573635
generalwed1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Sharon Burfield

Sharon Burfield
H: N/A
M: 07810 875210
generalwed2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Thursday - Erol Ali

Erol Ali
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalthu@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Dick Newman

Dick Newman
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalsun1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Emy Circuit

Emy Circuit
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalsun2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Handicap - Simon Whillis

Simon Willis
H: 01252 673301
M: N/A
handicap@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Publicity - Nick Metcalfe

Nick Metcalfe
H: N/A
M: 07843 190505
publicity@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Publicity - Nick Metcalfe

Nick Metcalfe
H: N/A
M: 07843 190505
publicity@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk
Sandhurst Joggers

Carl Bradshaw

Carl Bradshaw
Level 1 UK Athletics coach
Level 2 Coach in Running
Reps Level 3 Advanced personal Trainer
Pilates Instructor
I.C.H.T Massage Therapist

James Casey

James Casey
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
UKA Coaching Assistant

Dick Newman

Dick Newman
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Mike Gascoigne

Mike Gascoigne
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
REPs Level 3: Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, Advanced Fitness Instructor

Newton Johnstone

Newton Johnstone
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Lisa Harrold

Lisa Harrold
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Caroline Cutliffe

Caroline Cutliffe
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Serena Gigg

Serena Gigg
UKA Fitness in Running and Walking

Richard Boese

Richard Boese
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
UKA Guide Runner