Chairman - Richard Boese

Richard Boese
H: N/A
M: 07923 414725
chairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Vice Chairman - Fiona Slevin-Brown

Fiona Slevin-Brown
H: N/A
M: 07832 228956
vicechairman@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Secretary - Wayne Boardman

TBA
H: N/A
M: N/A
secretary@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Membership - Janice Alves De Sousa

Janice Alves De Sousa
H: 01344 772748
M: N/A
membership@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Treasurer - Mark Fallowfield-Smith

Mark Fallowfield-Smith
H: N/A
M: N/A
treasurer@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Social - Lisa Harrold

Lisa Harrold
H: N/A
M: 07946 344435
social@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Events - Dave Breslin

Dave Breslin
H: N/A
M: N/A
events@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Events - Graham Robinson

Graham Robinson
H: N/A
M: N/A
events@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

X-Country Events - Claire Hobson

Claire Hobson
H: N/A
M: 07786 808037
xcountry@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Monday - Patrick Wadsworth

Patrick Wadsworth
H: N/A
M: 07841 602555
generalmon@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Tuesday - Mike Gascoigne

Mike Gascoigne
H: N/A
M: 07984 556653
generaltue1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Tuesday - Monica Burbidge

Monica Burbidge
H: N/A
M: 07971 294542
generaltue2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Andrea Vincent

Andrea Vincent
H: N/A
M: 07787 573635
generalwed1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Wednesday - Sharon Burfield

Sharon Burfield
H: N/A
M: 07810 875210
generalwed2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Thursday - Nikki Stanley

Nikki Stanley
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalthur@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Dick Newman

Dick Newman
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalsun1@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

General-Sunday - Emy Circuit

Emy Circuit
H: N/A
M: N/A
generalsun2@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Handicap - Simon Whillis

Simon Willis
H: 01252 673301
M: N/A
handicap@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Publicity - Craig Bowles

Craig Bowles
H: N/A
M: 07843 190505
publicity@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Web-Master - Ant Harrold

Ant Harrold
H: N/A
M: N/A
webmaster@sandhurstjoggers.org.uk
Sandhurst Joggers

Carl Bradshaw

Carl Bradshaw
Level 1 UK Athletics coach
Level 2 Coach in Running
Reps Level 3 Advanced personal Trainer
Pilates Instructor
I.C.H.T Massage Therapist

James Casey

James Casey
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
UKA Coaching Assistant

Dick Newman

Dick Newman
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Mike Gascoigne

Mike Gascoigne
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness
REPs Level 3: Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, Advanced Fitness Instructor

Newton Johnstone

Newton Johnstone
UKA Coaching in Running Fitness
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Lisa Harrold

Lisa Harrold
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Caroline Cutliffe

Caroline Cutliffe
UKA Leadership in Running Fitness

Serena Gigg

Serena Gigg
UKA Fitness in Running and Walking